Looking for reviewers


Earlier this month, I published the Kindle version of I Was There. Here is the link to the page on Amazon CLICK HERE

I have some amazing reviews so far, but wanted to offer my fellow bloggers a chance to contribute their thoughts as well. If you are interested in doing an honest review of I Was There, please send me a message.

I will gift you a copy of my book. In return, I ask that you leave a review on Amazon, and if you so desire, on your blog as well. Please don’t feel pressured to do both because I know how busy life can be. I could also answer some questions if you wanted to send me an author interview form.

For any other authors that follow my blog, let me know if I can review something for you as well. I am in the process of relocating my family, so the review might take a few weeks, but I will get to it when I can.

Thank you all so much for your support. God bless.

Would love to hear your thoughts...

