New buying option


I have decided to add a new option for buying my books. Using a website called Sellfy, I am able to offer PDF versions of my titles. If you don’t have a Kindle, or don’t want to mess with installing the software on your computer, you can purchase the PDF version and start reading right away. My latest book, I Was There, is available to purchase now. They make it easy to pay through PayPal.

I will set up a page with links to my other titles soon.

Click the picture below to purchase the PDF version.

Click to purchase
Click to purchase
One thought on “New buying option

  1. If there aren’t any holes, start with a layer of pebbles before adding the dirt.
    The free plan does not give you full access to the database or
    all its features, but is useful for the home gardener.
    Make sure the mixture isn’t too heavy for the delicate plant roots.

    Like

Would love to hear your thoughts...

